Welcome to the 2014-2015 PTA Board!

We are pleased and proud to announce the members of the PLC PTA 2014-2015 Board:

Xiomara Napoleon- PTA President

James (Jim) Wilets- PTA Vice-President and acting Treasurer

Keith Holmes- 2nd Vice-President

Natalie Snyder- Recording Secretary

Tiffany A. Augusta- Treasurer

Elizabeth Saury- Communications Secretary


This entry was posted in PTA Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.