Welcome iPrep PTSA’s 2018-19 Board Members


We are pleased and proud to announce the members of the iPrep PTSA Board for the 2018-19 school year:

Ivo Duwin- Student Representative

Lauri Sanders- President

Christine Gay- VP to President

Marinelly Maldonado- VP to Elementary

Christine Cohen- VP to Middle School

Yolanda Muller- VP to High School

Roger Israel Sanchez- Recording Secretary

Merlande Moise- Corresponding Secretary

Jocelyn Bagge- Schmidt- Treasurer

Ryan Brescia- Assistant Treasurer

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.