iPrep PTSA 2017-2018 Board

We are pleased and proud to announce the members of the iPrep PTSA 2017-2018 Board:

PTSA President- Christine Gay, returning member in same role!

Vice-President, Aide to the President- Elizabeth Saury, returning member in a new role!

Treasurer- Jocelyn Schmidt ** welcome our new member!

Vice-President (HS)- Yolanda Muller ** welcome our new member, who is also an iPrep teacher!

Vice-President (MS)- Aileen Fan, returning member!

Vice-President, Elementary- Lauri Sanders, returning iPrep teacher and member!

Recording Secretary- Marinelli Maldonado, returning member in a new role!

Communications Secretary- Merlande Moise, returning member in a new role!

Comments are closed.