Announcing the PreK-12 iPrep PTSA

Yesterday was an exciting day as the PreK-12 iPrep PTSA was formed! This change aligns with the school changing names, and becoming a PreK- 12. The Members selected their new board. Please see the new board for the PreK-12 iPrep PTSA 2015-2016:

Tiffany A. Augusta- PTA President

Keith Holmes- Vice-President, Aide to the President

Vice-President (HS)- Lisette Ledesma

Vice-President (MS)- Angel Pittman

James (Jim) Wilets- Vice-President, Elementary

Natalie Snyder- Recording Secretary

Elizabeth Saury- Communications Secretary

Alessandro Newby- Treasurer

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.